03 9740 6616 info@apec.net.au

Our Team

Director – Jason Allen
P: 0400 090 085
E: Jason.allen@apec.net.au

Director – Mark Power
P: 0400 090 086
E: mark.power@apec.net.au

Estimator – Jarrod Silvester
P: 0407 236 925
E: jarrod.silvester@apec.net.au

Senior Project Manager – Matt Govers
P: 0401 802 282
E: matthew.govers@apec.net.au

Senior Project/Design Manager – Ben Wilson
P: 0411 351 197
E: ben.wilson@apec.net.au

Service Manager – Joel Goodyear
P: 0408 085 784
E: joel.goodyear@apec.net.au

Office Manager – Jessica Cardona
P: 03 9740 6616
E: jessica.cardona@apec.net.au

APEC Civil – Chris Banks
P: 0418 398 348
E: chris.banks@apec.net.au

APEC Networks – Damon Crowe
P: 0424 139 038
E: damon.crowe@apec.net.au

Contact Us

    Contact Us

      Share This